No commitments, cancel anytime
Yes, for sure can upgrade to higher pack at anytime. To upgrade, you just need to contact our marketing team and pay the amount required for upgradation. They will initiate the further process and package will be updated.
No, entries done in software will not get lost when you go for upgraded plan or if your trial ends. Your whole data will remain save in the software that you can check any time.
Yes, you will get whole features in the trial version. So that before purchasing software you are familiar with all the functionalities and features of the software and have hands-on on how to make entries in software.
You can pay us through NEFT, RTGS, Cheque, Demand Draft (DD) and Cash Note: In case of cash deposit 200 INR/- will be charged extra on the total amount
We don’t provide partial subscriptions. To purchase any software first you need to deposit full amount in advance for the product.
We provide proper training at the time of software purchase either by visiting your premises or online by using advanced tools, which seamlessly help us assist you as if we are in the same room. After training if you are facing any problem then we have our support team to help you.